Hot Pepper Wax Insect Repellent

by Leonard DiLiberto
(McKinney Texas)

www.OrganicRepellants.com

www.OrganicRepellants.com

Have been using Hot Pepper Wax Organic Insect Repellent for about 2 years on my vegetable garden and it works great against not only insects but small animals too. The main ingredient is cayenne pepper and paraffin wax. Harmless to kids and animals. I bought mine at a site called http://www.OrganicRepellants.com (pretty low prices)

Comments for Hot Pepper Wax Insect Repellent

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Jul 26, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
So cool Place NEW
by: Shivani Bhatt

Just amazed to see this informative stuff and also a good written content.Thanks
http://www.hotgurgaoncallgirls.in/escorts-call-girls-in-dehradun.html

Nov 05, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Hot Pepper Wax Insect Repellent NEW
by: Anonymous

Hot Pepper Wax Insect Repellent is the best product for cleaning insect which hides inside your house i use more then 50 products of insect cleaning for my assignment writing help service office but Hot paper is more effective then them so i recommend you at least once try this product

Oct 30, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
jkk NEW
by: Anonymous

I discovered a truly awesome dissertation at edusson.com review. Present I don’t comprehend if I happened to domain on the solitary saintly treatise however if the dramatists here can manufacture something like that, I would love to receive them do hole. What is your grab on this position?

Oct 29, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
interesting blog NEW
by: Manish Patel

This website is really amazing all posts are fabulous and most interesting post is Hot Pepper Wax Insect Repellent thanks for share it with us.
Hostgator Coupon Offers

Oct 09, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good post NEW
by: Reginald Ward

Hello! Your site is awesome!
May I share your article on my site and link at you as an author?

Thanks for answering!

Sep 17, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Eliza NEW
by: Anonymous

I really like your site as well as follow-up upon each and every revise a person publish. It's my job to obtain lots of helpful tips through various articles. I'm seeking to health supplement this particular along with a few individual evaluations through best essay services; do you consider this can be a correct choice?

Sep 14, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
True information is shared NEW
by: George

There are many valid reason for those students whose can’t write their writing task. Some student need more reinforcement in that skills or many other. If you want to make a good plan in your writing you should to contact our custom essay writing and improve your academic work.

Jun 13, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good post NEW
by: Tanner Stanton

Hello! Your site is great!

I also have a swimwear blog and want to publish one of your article on it if it's possible?


I will link at you after publishing! Thanks for answering!

Jun 12, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good post NEW
by: Edward O'Kon

Hello! Many thanks for your site!
Could you help me, please? I want to share your article on my site Swimwearlux is it possible?

I will link for you as an author! Thanks for answering!

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Insect repellent reviews.

Lewey's Eco-Blends Buzz-Off insect repellent

by A. Morris
(Greenville, Maine)

Now known as EcoBlends - it has the highest essential oil volume (non-synthetic) and a variety of oils for the variety of insects - 22 !!

It has lemongrass, peppermint, thyme, geranium and rosemary with 80 % GMO FREE Soybean oil and vitamin E and wheatgerm oil. It's been on the market 10 years and is sold only in the finest healthfood and sporting good stores- its the best.

It's safe for the whole family and there's a recipe for area spraying house or outside - it will rid you of all spiders, ants, the list is endless.

Comments for Lewey's Eco-Blends Buzz-Off insect repellent

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Oct 14, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good post NEW
by: Katrina Hackett

Hello! Many thanks for your site!
Could you help me, please? I want to share your article on my site Halloween Costumes is it possible?

I will link for you as an author! Thanks for answering!

Jun 12, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good post NEW
by: Irwin Reichel

Hello! Your site is awesome!
May I share your article on my site and link at you as an author?

Thanks for answering!

Jun 17, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful Stuff
by: Jan

This is a horrid year bugwise here in Maine. The tiny ones went right through my bug net! However, Buzz Off worked exceedingly well. I love it!

Jun 30, 2010
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The best repellent
by: Nicole Johnson

Dear Lewey's,
I wanted to let you know that this is the only product that I use for my Family and myself.Lewey's works great. I live in the Maine Woods and we are surrounded by bugs but, with your product we can enjoy the outdoors even more. I love the smell and the way that my skin feels. I have giving away many bottles of Lewey's to my friends. Lewey's staff have Always been friendly and Helpful when I order. I wanted to Thank them for making a product that is natural. Many blessings to them, their family and staff.
Thank you,
Nicole Johnson

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Insect repellent reviews.

Glengarry Gardens Natural Insect Repellent

by CW

Bug balm (also comes in a spray)

Bug balm (also comes in a spray)

Fantastic and extremely effective natural insect repellent. Made with both catnip hydrosol & catnip oil (both proven to be more effective than Deet) along with a slew of other essential oils.

This stuff works & you can feel confident using it on your family. It has the added bonus of smelling great too!

Comments for Glengarry Gardens Natural Insect Repellent

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Sep 23, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good post NEW
by: Justus Rogahn

Hi! Thanks for your great articles!
May I share one of your articles on my site about Buy?

After publishing I will link for you as an author! Thanks!

Jun 13, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good post NEW
by: Josephine Kub

Hi! Thanks for your great articles!
May I share one of your articles on my site about halloween costumes?

After publishing I will link for you as an author! Thanks!

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Insect repellent reviews.

Mosquiroff

by Snook
(Chilliwack, BC, Canada)

This repellent comes from Costa Rica and is a blend of essential oils.

It works great for us and our dogs, not just against mosquitoes but also against flies and ticks (big problem here!) Our friends use it on their horse against gnats and what have you.

It cost me $10 for two spray bottles, and since it smells great and actually made us feel relaxed as well I found it a good value. It worked against blow flies as well.

The smell of the almond oil was wonderful (my wife) and our dogs don't mind it.

Sorry, I don't have a picture, but you can see images at their website.

Comments for Mosquiroff

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Oct 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good post NEW
by: Darion Conroy

Hi! You have an amazing niche site!
May I ask to do a favor for me, please? I also have a site (about Scary Costumes) and it will be great if I cound share one of your article on my blog.

Is it possible? I will link for you as an author! Thanks for answering!

Jun 12, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good post NEW
by: Orlando Ankunding

Hello! Your site is great!

I also have a halloween costumes blog and want to publish one of your article on it if it's possible?


I will link at you after publishing! Thanks for answering!

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Insect repellent reviews.




Follow bestgreensteps on Twitter



Custom Search

What our readers say...

I've just fallen into your website and wanted to say how great it is!! I've got a lot of cheap ideas and when you're on a tight budget - that's vital! - Gail, NZ

Your site has been an exceptional resource as I have sought to modify my lifestyle. - Art, US

Just a big thank you for all the info! - Estelle, US

Loved your simple, clear approach. Thanks for the many great tips. - Laura, AUS

I found your Web site fascinating... - Steve, US

Footprints

- an occasional e-zine from Greenfootsteps

If you would like to receive the e-zine, please just sign up below.


Enter Your E-mail Address
Enter Your First Name (optional)
Then

Don't worry — your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you Footprints!.


Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Tool